Pakistan Library Automation Group


  Home  |  Contact us |
---------------------------

 
About Us
Organization
PakLIS News
News & Events
Publications
Trainings
Professionals' Directory
Virtual Catalog
Software Directory
Periodical Directory
Professional Jobs
PakLAG Koha
LIMS freeware
Pak Web OPACs
Vendors Catalogue
Resources
Important Links


 

 

 

   

Pakistan Library Professionals' Directory

 

   Member search results ...

 Member ID - 551
 Name - Abdul Salam
 Designation - Information Analyst
 Organisation - The World Bank
 Email - asyed@worldbank.org
Abdul Salam
  Detail

 Member ID - 607
 Name - ABDUS SALAM
 Designation - Librarian (cataloging)
 Organisation - Library of Congress Office Islamabad
 Email - dauzai@yahoo.com
ABDUS SALAM
  Detail

 Member ID - 1282
 Name - abdus Salam
 Designation - Acquisitions Linrarian
 Organisation - Library of Congress Field Office Islamabad
 Email - dauzai@yahoo.com
abdus Salam
  Detail

 Member ID - 906
 Name - Babar Hussain
 Designation - Proactive Information Ser
 Organisation - British Council Lahore
 Email - babar.hussain@britishcouncil.org.pk
Babar Hussain
  Detail

 Member ID - 428
 Name - Chaudhary Umar Farooq
 Designation - Reference Specialist
 Organisation - Information Resource Center (IRC),Office of Public Affairs, U.S. Embassy
 Email - umar@pd.state.gov
Chaudhary Umar Farooq
  Detail

 Member ID - 426
 Name - Maqsood Ahmad Shaheen
 Designation - Reference Specialist
 Organisation - Information Resource Center (IRC),Office of Public Affairs, U.S. Embassy
 Email - maqsood_shaheen@yahoo.com
Maqsood Ahmad Shaheen
  Detail

 Member ID - 423
 Name - Muhammad Abbas Ganaee
 Designation - Web Development Manager
 Organisation - The British Council
 Email - Muhammad.Abbas@britishcouncil.org.p
Muhammad Abbas Ganaee
  Detail

 Member ID - 493
 Name - Muhammad Asif
 Designation - Director
 Organisation - The United States Information Resource Center
 Email - masif@usis.org.pk
Muhammad Asif
  Detail

 Member ID - 427
 Name - Muhammad Aslam Mujahid
 Designation - Country IRC Director
 Organisation - Information Resource Center (IRC),Office of Public Affairs, U.S Embassy
 Email - mujahid@pd.state.gov ; mmujahid@hot
Muhammad Aslam Mujahid
  Detail

 Member ID - 659
 Name - Qammer
 Designation - Archivist
 Organisation - EC
 Email - qammernaveed@hotmail.com
Qammer
  Detail

Copyright © 2000-2010