Pakistan Library Automation Group


  Home  |  Contact us |
---------------------------

 
About Us
Organization
PakLIS News
News & Events
Publications
Trainings
Professionals' Directory
Virtual Catalog
Software Directory
Periodical Directory
Professional Jobs
PakLAG Koha
LIMS freeware
Pak Web OPACs
Vendors Catalogue
Resources
Important Links


 

 

 

   

Pakistan Library Professionals' Directory

 

   Member search results ...

 Member ID - 271
 Name - Abdul Hafeez Zafar
 Designation - Librarian
 Organisation - Dubai Medical College for Girls
 Email - hafeezzafar@yahoo.com
Abdul Hafeez Zafar
  Detail

 Member ID - 310
 Name - Abdul Rashid
 Designation - Librarian
 Organisation - South Thames College
 Email - raorasheed@hotmail.com
Abdul Rashid
  Detail

 Member ID - 437
 Name - Abdul Wahid Butt
 Designation - Director Library/Adj Professor Medical Informatics
 Organisation - SABA University, School of Medicine, Saba, Netherlands-Antilles
 Email - awbutt27@hotmail.com
Abdul Wahid Butt
  Detail

 Member ID - 438
 Name - Anwar Ahmad
 Designation - Web Projects Officer
 Organisation - Internet Business Development Team, British Council
 Email - Anwar.Ahmad@britishcouncil.org
Anwar Ahmad
  Detail

 Member ID - 500
 Name - Asif shahzad
 Designation - Library Supervisor
 Organisation - Walthamforest Libraries
 Email - Asif.shahzad@lbwf.gov.uk
Asif shahzad
  Detail

 Member ID - 312
 Name - Asjad Hussain Bukhari
 Designation - Cataloguer
 Organisation - United Library Services
 Email - asjad@canada.com
Asjad Hussain Bukhari
  Detail

 Member ID - 313
 Name - Chaudhry Javed Iqbal
 Designation - Corporate eStrategy Manager
 Organisation - The British Concil
 Email - javed.iqbal@britishcouncil.pl
Chaudhry Javed Iqbal
  Detail

 Member ID - 436
 Name - Choudhry Muhammad Awais
 Designation - Incharge Processing Dept.
 Organisation - University of Sharjah Libraries
 Email - awais@sharjah.ac.ae
Choudhry Muhammad Awais
  Detail

 Member ID - 230
 Name - Dr. Shaheen Majeed
 Designation - Associate Professor .
 Organisation - Nanyang Technological University Information Studies Division
 Email - asmajid@ntu.edu.sg
Dr.  Shaheen Majeed
  Detail

 Member ID - 229
 Name - Dr. Ch. Abdus Sattar
 Designation - Associate Professor .
 Organisation - Nanyang Technological University Information Studies Division
 Email - aschaudhry@ntu.edu.sg
Dr. Ch. Abdus Sattar
  Detail

 Member ID - 217
 Name - Dr. Mumtaz A. Anwar
 Designation - Professor
 Organisation - College of Post Graduate Studies , Kuwait Universi
 Email - mumtaz@kuc01.kuniv.edu.kw
Dr. Mumtaz A. Anwar
  Detail

 Member ID - 218
 Name - Dr. Sajjad ur Rehman
 Designation - Professor
 Organisation - College of Post Graduate Studies , Kuwait Universi
 Email - rehman05@gmail.com
Dr. Sajjad ur Rehman
  Detail

 Member ID - 314
 Name - Hamid Saeed
 Designation - Head of Library
 Organisation - Dubai University College
 Email - hsaeed@duc.ac.ae
Hamid Saeed
  Detail

 Member ID - 469
 Name - Muhammad Javed
 Designation - Librarian
 Organisation - London Borough of Walhtham Forest,London,United Kingdom
 Email - Muhammad.Javed@lbwf.gov.uk
Muhammad Javed
  Detail

 Member ID - 315
 Name - Muhammad Naeem
 Designation - Librarian
 Organisation - Al- Rehman library Media Centter
 Email - mnsandhu@hotmail.com
Muhammad Naeem
  Detail

 Member ID - 316
 Name - Muhammad Tahir
 Designation - Information Manager
 Organisation - FS Engeeneering College
 Email - NULL
Muhammad Tahir
  Detail

 Member ID - 317
 Name - Muhammad Yousaf Khan Lodhi
 Designation - Librarian/Administrator
 Organisation - Saudi Binladin Group (O & M)
 Email - mykhan@sbgom.com
Muhammad Yousaf Khan Lodhi
  Detail

 Member ID - 244
 Name - Naveed Khan
 Designation - System Librarian
 Organisation - James E. Shepard Memorial Librarian
 Email - nkhan@bambi.acc.nccu.edu
Naveed Khan
  Detail

 Member ID - 196
 Name - Naveed-ul-Haq Hashmi
 Designation - Librarian
 Organisation - Sharjah College
 Email - haq18@hotmail.com
Naveed-ul-Haq Hashmi
  Detail

 Member ID - 461
 Name - NOVERA AFAQ ANSARI
 Designation - PhD CANDIDATE
 Organisation - INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY MALAYSIA
 Email - novera_ansari@yahoo.com
NOVERA AFAQ ANSARI
  Detail

 Member ID - 829
 Name - Omer F. Sheikh
 Designation - Librarian
 Organisation - King Abdulaziz Public Library
 Email - kapl@anet.net.sa
Omer F. Sheikh
  Detail

 Member ID - 1016
 Name - rahim gul rahim
 Designation - librarian
 Organisation - tats
 Email - rahimgulmls@yahoo.com
rahim gul rahim
  Detail

 Member ID - 319
 Name - Sarfraz Chishti
 Designation - Adult Services Librarian
 Organisation - Markham Public Library, Thornhill Community Center Library
 Email - shchishti@yahoo.com
Sarfraz Chishti
  Detail

 Member ID - 831
 Name - Tahir Syed
 Designation - LRC Coordinator
 Organisation - ITT-Tech
 Email - tsyed@itt-tech.edu
Tahir Syed
  Detail

 Member ID - 475
 Name - Tariq Riaz Ahmad
 Designation - Librarian
 Organisation - Manarat International School,
 Email - tariqriaz786@hotmail.com
Tariq Riaz Ahmad
  Detail

Copyright © 2000-2010